SPECIALIST IN SANITATION AND CONSTRUCTION

"Our expertise at the service of your living environment"

Arrow Down

Madame Léna Tall Faye

CEO

ABOUT

Faced with accelerated urbanization and unprecedented industrial development, liquid and solid discharges represent problems of degradation of the natural and marine environment. This has the effect of damaging existing equipment but above all harmful consequences on the health of populations. Aware of this state of affairs, DELTA SA as an actor for sustainable development wants to make its contribution to the preservation of a healthy environment but also to respond to the geotechnical problems posed for the construction of civil engineering works and buildings. DELTA SA has acquired suitable resources and equipment.

To maintain its leadership in its areas of expertise, our structure has acquired more efficient material resources ( latest generation hydrocureurs, cranes, hydraulic shovels, backhoe loaders, excavators, etc.).

I welcome you to the DELTA SA website which, I hope, will allow you to discover and better understand our structure and our areas of intervention.

 

ACTIVITIES

After several years of experience in Civil Engineering, DELTA SA has set itself the mission of bringing its know-how to the service of any construction or rehabilitation project, beyond its sanitation skills .

To meet customer requirements, DELTA SA has highly qualified human resources, adequate material resources, and appropriate techniques for the removal of particulate, biological, organic or liquid soiling by processes that comply with hygiene standards, safety and environment

 
Assainissement Delta SA
Travaux Publics Delta SA
Construction Delta SA

2002

Year of creation

2017

Service

QHSE

2019

MASE certification

13

Rewards and Awards

 

ACHIEVEMENTS

 

THEY TRUST US

PARTNERS

 

CONTACTS

Requests

For any request, question or recommendation, please call: 33 867 23 76 or complete the following form

Contact us

The head office

Liberté VI Extension VDN
DAKAR-SENEGAL

 

contact@detlasa.sn

Tel: 33 867 23 76

Fax: 33 867 00 98

Appointment

You can make an appointment with our sales department here

Careers

To apply for a job at DELTA SA, please send a cover letter with your CV to: rh@deltasa.sn

Get a quote: 33 867 23 76

Certifie MASE

© 2020 by DELTA SA. Proudly designed by Sn Software

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icône

SPECIALISTE EN ASSAINISSEMENT ET BTP

"Notre expertise au service de votre cadre de vie"

Arrow Down

Madame Léna Tall Faye

PDG

A PROPOS

Face à une urbanisation accélérée et un développement industriel sans précédent, les rejets liquides et solides représentent des problèmes de dégradations du milieu naturel et marin. Ce qui a pour effet de porter atteinte aux équipements existants mais surtout des conséquences néfastes sur la santé des populations. Consciente de cet état de fait, DELTA SA en tant qu’acteur pour le développement durable veut apporter sa contribution à la préservation d’environnement sain mais aussi répondre aux problèmes géotechniques posés pour la construction d’ouvrages de Génie Civil et de Bâtiments. DELTA SA s’est dotée de personnes ressources et d’équipements adéquats.

Pour garder son leadership dans ses domaines de compétences, notre structure s’est dotée d’avantage de moyens matériels performants (hydrocureurs de dernières générations, grue, pelles hydrauliques, tractopelles, excavatrices …).

Je vous souhaite la bienvenue sur le site internet de DELTA SA qui vous permettra, je l’espère de découvrir et mieux connaitre notre structure et nos domaines d’intervention.

 

ACTIVITES

Après plusieurs années d’expériences en Génie Civil (tous corps d’état), la société DELTA SA s’est fixée comme mission de porter son savoir-faire au service de tout projet de construction ou de réhabilitation,  au-delà, de ses compétences en Assainissement.

Pour répondre aux exigences de la clientèle, DELTA SA dispose de ressources humaines hautement qualifiées, des moyens matériels adéquats, et des techniques appropriées pour l’élimination des salissures particulaires, biologiques, organiques ou liquides par des procédés respectant les normes d’hygiènes, de sécurité et d’environnement

 
Assainissement Delta SA
Travaux Publics Delta SA
Construction Delta SA

2002

Année de création

2017

Service

QHSE

2019

Certification MASE

13

Récompenses et Awards

 

REALISATIONS

 

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

PARTENAIRES

 

CONTACTS

Demandes

Pour toute demande, question ou recommandation, veuillez appeler le: 33 867 23 76 ou remplir le formulaire suivant

Nous contacter

Siège social

Liberté VI Extension VDN
DAKAR-SENEGAL

 

contact@detlasa.sn

Tel: 33 867 23 76

Fax: 33 867 00 98

Rendez-vous

Vous pouvez prendre un rendez-vous avec notre direction commerciale ici

Carrieres

Pour postuler à un emploi chez DELTA SA, veuillez envoyer une lettre de motivation avec votre C.V. à: rh@deltasa.sn

Obtenez un devis: 33 867 23 76

Certifie MASE

© 2020 by DELTA SA. Proudly designed by Sn Software

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icône